BBC United Home
HomeLatest ResultsNext GamesNewsContactsPlayersVenuesMatch ReportsManagers
For Youth & Junior fixtures, results and tables, please click the CCFL button below

Welcome to BBC United Website

BBC United is a local soccer club est 1978 situated in a small village called Broadford in Kildare.

The home grounds are behind Broadford House with another pitch in Cadamstown.

Team colours are white/black. Now playing in the CCFL Division 3A.


1995/96 Div 3 winners 1997/98 youth up runners up

1998/99 Div 1 winners 1998/99 Div 1 cup winners

1998/99 league shield winners

2000/01 Div 1 cup runners up

2003/04 Div 4 winners 2nd team 2008/09 Div 3 runners up

2009/10 Div 2 runners up 2009 Div 1-2 shield runners up

2009 leinster junior shield winners 2010 Div 1-2 shield runners up

2010 Div 1 winners also club of the year 98/99 special mertit award 2009

plus many more with our underage in the KDUL

06/07/2016 23:03
Managers 2019-2020
Secretary Information & Managers Contacts 2019-2020
(Season 2019-2020)
SecretaryCeline O'Rourke(085) 829 8566
Calendar Season 2019
U7 TwinGreg Fagan(086) 395 4233
U8 Twin YellowEric McNevin(086) 023 8548
U9 Twin YellowGavin Casey(087) 930 7659
U10 Major 1 GreenShane Dempsey(085) 848 4611
Winter 2019-2020
U12 Major 1Gavin Casey(087) 930 7659
U13 Major 2John Norton(085) 837 6732
U14 Major 2Brian Cassidy(085) 182 5413
U15 GirlsShane Dempsey(085) 848 4611
U16 Major Mick O Rourke(086) 179 7813
U18 Ryan Butler (085) 823 0738
U13 GirlsLorna Stynes086075322?
U16 Girls Richie Mullen(086) 179 7813

06/10/2019 18:33
Under 12 Major 1 League 2020
BBC United 1 - 3 Naas AFC 1/8
BBC United lose to Naas AFC.
6th placed BBC United were beaten at home by 2nd placed Naas AFC at Cadamstown at 11 am

BBC United
Form: L L W D W W W L L L W D L

Naas AFC are currently on a winning streak of 6 games.They have won 7 out of 9 away games.
Form: W W W W W W D D W W W W L W W W W

12/08/2020 21:40
BBC United Summer Soccer Camp July 2018
What a great week at our Summer Soccer Camp. Well done to all the children and a huge thank you to our volunteers!
08/09/2018 22:39
08/09/2018 18:06
Club Summary
Goals ScoredGoals ConcededClean SheetsRed CardsYellow Cards
BBC United Fixtures / Results (All Competitions This Season)
Latest Results
01/08BBC United13Naas AFC
01/08Suncroft AFC13BBC United
30/07Newbridge Hotspurs03BBC United
29/07BBC United02Derry Rovers
25/07Athy Town12BBC United
25/07BBC United30Naas AFC
25/07BBC United101Moone Celtic
23/07BBC United32Kilcock Celtic
22/07Derry Rovers00BBC United
22/07Sallins Celtic33BBC United
18/07BBC United30Naas AFC Blue
18/07BBC United29Sallins Celtic
18/07BBC United40Kilcullen AFC
07/03BBC United (M1)51Prosperous United (M2)
07/03BBC United (M2)51Arlington AFC (M3)
07/03Athy Town (M1)32BBC United (M1)
07/03BBC United U18 (M)14Caragh Celtic U18 (P)
29/02Newbridge United (P)55BBC United (M)
08/02Moone Celtic13BBC United
08/02BBC United30Suncroft AFC
Show All
Next Fixtures
29/08IDLEvBBC UnitedCadamstown
29/08Derry RoversvIDLEBrian Clarke Park, Edende
29/08Kill Celtic WhitevKill Celtic Red(KILL CELTIC) Ben Greg 2020Straffan Park
29/08Clane UnitedvKilcock Celtic(CLANE U) Ray Crowley 2020Doctor's Road, Clane
29/08Kilcock Celtic GreenvKill Celtic White(KILCOCK C) Adam Thompson 3020Scoil Dara
29/08Straffan AFCvClane United Black(STRAFFAN Afc) Thomas Donovan 2020Lodge Park
29/08BBC UnitedvRathangan AFC(BBC U) Senan Keyes 2020Cadamstown
29/08Derry RoversvKilcock Celtic Green(DERRY R) James Doyle 2020Brian Clarke Park, Edende
29/08Kilcullen AFCvKilcock Celtic White(KILCULLEN) Harry Reddy 2020Kilcullen Community Centr
29/08Monasterevin AFCvClane United Red(MONASTEREVIN)Ross O Donohue 2020Barrett Park
29/08Naas AFCvNewbridge HotspursTBANaas Sports Centre
29/08Athy TownvSallins Celtic(ATHY T) Niall Coffey 2020Aldridge Park
29/08Coill DubhvCastle Villa AFC(COIL DUBH) Cian Macmahon 2020Cusack Park, Coill Dubh
29/08Clane UnitedvMoone Celtic(CLANE U) Ray Crowley 2020Doctor's Road, Clane
29/08Kill CelticvMoone Celtic(KILL CELTIC) Ben Sharkey 2020Straffan Park
29/08Sallins CelticvNaas AFC(SALLINS C) Ella Tobin 2020Milbank
29/08Kildare Town RedvBBC United(KILDARE T) Eirka Long 2020Rathbride Road
29/08Moone CelticvBBC UnitedKieran McInerneyKilcullen Astro Pitch1
29/08Monasterevin AFCvBBC United(MONASTEREVIN) Philip Walsh 2020Barrett Park
29/08Kilcock Celtic WhitevKill Celtic Red(KILCOCK C) Andrew Evans 2020Scoil Dara
Show All
06/07/2016 23:05
09/07/2016 20:43